notation sample

International Machaut Society

Officers and Members

Officers of the Society

President Jennifer Bain
Vice-President R. Barton Palmer
Executive Secretary,
Treasurer, and Archivist
Jared Hartt
Directors Benjamin Albritton
Lawrence M. Earp
Dominic Leo
Anne-Hélène Miller
Kevin Moll
Misty Schieberle
Webmaster Alice V. Clark


Members of the Society

Members are listed by request only. To be added to this list, contact


E-mail us © 2010, International Machaut Society
Last modified 8 June 2010
IMS home page Links Kalamazoo Calls for papers Members
Abstracts 2000-2 Abstracts 2003-4 Abstracts 2005 Abstracts 2006 Abstracts 2007
K'zoo 2008 K'zoo 2009 K'zoo 2010 Leeds 2008

Machaut Bibliography--Text Machaut Bibliography--Music
Machaut Bibliography--Art
Maintained by Alice V. Clark, IMS Webmaster,, College of Music and Fine Arts, Loyola University New Orleans.
Site originally developed by Cynthia Cyrus with assistance from Eric Oliver. Space originally provided by the Blair School of Music at Vanderbilt University