The Student Historical Journal 1983-1984
    volume 15

Editorial Staff

Faculty advisors
    Dr. David W. Moore
    Dr. Bernard Cook

Editors & Typesetters
    Thomas Delehaye
    Margie Christner
    Trisha Pearce
    Michael Kleinschrodt
    Carla Barrow

Phi Alpha Theta Officers 1983-4
    President:  Trisha Pearce
    Vice-President:  Margie Christner
    Secretary-Treasurer:  Kathy Eckert

Special thanks to the Loyola University Department of History for the selection of papers for publication and to the Student Government Association for financing this scholarly project.

Return to Table of Contents 1983-4