The Student Historical Journal 1986-1987
    volume 18

Editorial Staff

Faculty advisors
    Dr. David W. Moore
    Dr. Bernard Cook

    Kim Milone

    Carol Kimme
    Ed Riehle

Computer layout
    Scott Shorter

Phi Alpha Theta Officers 1986-7
    President:  Chris Eck
    Vice-President:  Kim Milone
    Secretary-Treasurer:  Laura Donnaway

Special thanks to the Loyola University Department of History for the selection of papers for publication and to the Student Government Association for financing this scholarly project.

Return to Table of Contents 1986-7