The Student Historical Journal 1992-1993
    volume 24

Editorial Staff

Faculty advisor
    Dr. David W. Moore

Print Editor and Page Layout,
    Joseph P. Guichet

Cover Design and Computer Layout
    Douglas Broussard
    Joseph P. Guichet

Phi Alpha Theta Officers 1992-3
    President:  Charlotte Bergeron
    Vice-President:  Karen Battle
    Secretary-Treasurer:  Earnrolyn Smith

Special thanks to the Loyola University Department of History for the selection of papers for publication and to the Student Government Association for financing this scholarly project.

Return to Table of Contents 1992-3