The Student Historical Journal 1996-1997
    volume 28

Editorial Staff

Faculty adviser
    Dr. David W. Moore

Editor-in Chief
    Christine A. Smith

Layout and Design
    Christine A. Smith

Phi Alpha Theta Officers 1996-7
    President:  Christine A. Smith
    Vice-President:  Anthony Stanonis
    Secretary-Treasurer:  Lisa E. Talley

Special thanks to the Loyola University Department of History for the selection of papers for publication and to the Student Government Association for financing this scholarly project.

Return to Table of Contents 1997-8